Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 30 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

BENCH NO 2 WILL NOT MEET ON 30 JAN 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE QUORUM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 47

SERIAL 01 - REPLY

SERIAL 02 TO 35 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 36 TO 47 - MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 47 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 415 of 2024	Mam Chand	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A
2	OA 1525 of 2018	Umed Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for R-1 to 4 and Mahesh Dhir for Resp 5	А
3	OA 1624 of 2018	Ram Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
4	MA 76 & 77 of 2025 and OA 1082 of 2019	Smt Mohinder Sodhi through her POA Mr Harinder Pal Singh	Union of India and others	HPS Sodhi	AS Thakur Sr PC for Resp 1 to 3 and Rajni Narula, Sr PC for Resp 4 & 5	A
5	OA 1503 of 2019	Col Manoj Kumar Gupta (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
6	OA 826 of 2020	Manjit Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
7	OA 962 of 2020	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	AK Jund, CGC	A
8	OA 1232 of 2020	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ashok Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
9	OA 1258 of 2020	Vijay Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
10	OA 757 of 2021	Ravi Lal Rana	Union of India and others	Ajit Kakkar	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
11	OA 824 of 2021	Smt Amar Devi	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
12	OA 1183 of 2021	Ajmer Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А
13	OA 1305 of 2021	Pat Ram Yadav	Union of India and others	Vikram Singh	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
14	OA 1548 of 2021	Ex WO Suresh Chandra Bhatt	Union of India and others	Sanjeev Kumar Thakur	CS Singhal CGC	AF

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
15	OA 1742 of 2021	Naveen Kumar	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma CGC	N
16	OA 175 of 2022	Smt Sarbjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Vivek K Thakur	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
17	OA 340 of 2022	Smt Manjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
18	OA 388 of 2022	Bikramjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
19	OA 457 of 2022	Narendra Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
20	OA 517 of 2022	Smt Kamlesh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Shalini Atri Sr PC	А
21	OA 593 of 2022	Balraj Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
22	OA 338 of 2023	Shubh Karan	Union of India and others	Lt Col Sajjan Parkash (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
23	OA 344 of 2023	Smt Kamla Devi	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
24	OA 453 of 2023	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
25	OA 489 of 2023	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
26	OA 552 of 2023	Ex WO Gopal Krishan	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	AF
27	OA 578 of 2023	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
28	OA 595 of 2023	Sukhjiwan Singh and others	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
29	OA 1327 of 2023	Dfr Rajbir Singh	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
30	OA 1658 of 2023	Yash Ram	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	A
31	OA 1660 of 2023	Ram Chander	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	CS Singhal CGC	А
32	OA 1717 of 2023	Subhash Chand	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
33	OA 64 of 2024	Wg Cdr Sardul Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar/ In person	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	AF
34	OA 259 of 2024	Satish Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	Α
35	OA 298 of 2024	Wg Cdr Arjun Singh Negi (Retd)	Union of India and others	Sardul Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	AF
36	MA (E) 294 of 2023 in OA 1033 of 2020	Manpal	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	N
37	MA (E) 2397 of 2023 in OA 392 of 2016	Kanwal Singh Through Smt Krishna Devi, LRs	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
38	MA (E) 1699 of 2023 in OA 651 of 2016	Jagdish	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Behniwala Sr PC	Α

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
39	MA (E)1686 of 2023 in OA 1886 of 2017	Ram Pratap	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Hitesh Sood CGC	A
40	MA (E) 3126 of 2019 in OA 1521 of 2018	Col Pritpal Singh Dhillon (Retd)	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
41	MA (E) 1395 of 2019 in OA 3023 of 2018	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
42	MA (E) 2321 of 2019 in OA 3911 of 2018	Krishan Chand	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
43	MA 1803 of 2023 and MA (E) 449 of 2023 in OA 2276 of 2019		Union of India & Others	RS Kalkal	Raj Kumar Sayal CGC	A
44	MA (E) 553 of 2021 in OA 1378 of 2020	Darshan Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	А
45	MA (E) 565 of 2023 in OA 339 of 2021	Raj Singh through Smt Kanta Devi, LR	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
46	MA (E) 1286 of 2023 in OA 849 of 2019	Jang Singh Dhanua	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
47	MA (E) 808 of 2023 in OA 3150 of 2018	Gurmej Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А

Section officer 28-Jan-25